You Made Me Believe In Magic


Artist: Bay City Rollers     Writer: Len Boone


Album: It’s A Game   Year: 1977   Length: 2:42   Genre: Pop, Disco


Get The Beats: Amazon     Read ‘Bout The Beats: Wikipedia



Lyrics


I believed that love has gone
Have no strength to carry on
Thought my world was upside down

Then you walked on into my life
I went to work to set things right
What’s the secret that you, that you used?

You made me believe in magic
You know that I can be true to your love
You made me believe in magic
Your love’s put real magic into my life

Now I’m filled with a new sense to be
You gave my life harmony
Loving you is all I, all I need

Imbibe the beats!

One Comment Add yours

  1. Pingback: Magic – Kurilane

Leave a Reply

